Find out more about the Austin-Circle-C BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form our Area Coordinator will receive your enquiry and will be in touch with you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the contact details of the Area Coordinator so you can contact them if you would like to do so.

Austin-Circle-C meetings

Date of meeting 
Wed, 13th Dec 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 10th Jan 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 24th Jan 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 7th Feb 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 21st Feb 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 7th Mar 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 21st Mar 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 4th Apr 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 18th Apr 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 2nd May 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 16th May 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 30th May 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 13th Jun 11:30 AM Visit
Wed, 27th Jun 11:30 AM Visit